THANK YOU TO THE CONTESTANTS AND TO EVERYONE WHO VOTED!  The first place winner is K9 team Michael Kasdorf and K9 Lando of the Hazel Park Police Department AND thanks to an anonymous donor, we awarded a second SUV to the runner up Justin Reeves and K9 Heiko of the Marysville Police Department K9 Heiko both from Michigan!